Another Monster Hunter World beta heading to PS4

Did you miss out on the last one? Worry not.

Capcom has announced that the next beta trial for Monster Hunter World will go live at 9 AM PST (5 PM GMT/6 PM CET) on December 22 and will last through December 26.

It’s unfortunately only available for the PlayStation 4 but there is one less condition you have to meet – no PlayStation Plus subscription is required this time around.

You can start pre-loading data on December 18 but if you already have the client from previous tests than it is still going to work.

Monster Hunter World will be released worldwide on January 26, for PS4 and Xbox One.