Eight more operators coming to Rainbow Six Siege in 2017

We reported previously that Ubisoft’s Rainbow Six Siege was going to be supported for another year. Now we know what it means for content.
In a post on the game’s official website, Ubisoft detailed their plans for the tactical shooter, and the content will be distributed across four “seasons”.

During Year 2 Spain, Hong Kong, Poland, and South Korea will be new possible deployment locations. In addition to four maps, associated with these countries, there will be 8 new Operators available from new CTUs.
Players who buy the Year 2 Season Pass will have access to new Operators 7 days before others and will get them for free rather than having to buy them with in-game currency.