Gran Turismo Sport demo is coming

So if you want to drive it, you can.

A limited demo of Gran Turismo Sport will land on the PlayStation Store and will be available for use starting October 9.

There is one catch though. It is more of a trail version than an actual demo so you’ll have some 4 hours of fun and that’s it. The period when you can cram in your 240 minutes is before October 12.

PS Plus members in North America will be able to pre-load the GT Sport demo on October 7 starting at 8 am PT, 11 am ET. Access to the game demo Plus users in the region will start at 12 am PT, 3 am ET on October 9. Those who aren’t Plus can start downloading and playing at 6 pm PT, 9 pm ET.

As it is customary with trial version all progress will carry over if you decide to buy the full game.