Overwatch will be free-to-play this week for three days

You can download and try the game for a bit if you are still not among those millions of players.

If you are still wondering why all people seem to play Overwatch and you are still not one of those players, there’s a good chance coming your way to change your mind. Starting on May 26th and lasting until May 29th is the free Overwatch weekend to celebrate the first Anniversary.

You will be able to download the game’s client soon and start playing at 9PM CEST / 11AM PDT / 3AM JST. Everything that’s there in Overwatch will be accessible for you to try and your progress will stay there on the servers if you decide to continue your adventure after the free weekend ends.

Moreover, Blizzard teased three new maps coming to Overwatch on May 23rd: