November 4th and 5th saw the finals of the Overwatch World Cup. 16 6-player teams from all over the world (full list below) competed for the title of the best Overwatch team.

The final fight was between Russia and South Korea, and in the end, D.Va turned out to be superior to Zarya, in a manner of speaking, since the South Korean team grabbed the title in style despite Russian players’ exemplary performance.

The teams which got to play during Blizzcon were:

Group A: Sweden, Brazil, Sain, Canada.

Group B: USA, Chile, Russia, Germany

Group C: South Korea, Australia, Finland, Chinese Taipei

Group D: China, Thailand, France, Singapore.

The final matches can be watched below, straight from the League vs Overwatch Youtube channel.–TYNs