Rainbow Six Siege goes free to play this weekend

If you haven’t tried it yet, here’s a chance.

Ubisoft’s extremely popular team shooter Rainbow Six Siege is going free to play for a weekend and if you decide to grab it, it will cost you half of the usual price.

The free to play weekend will begin 9 am PT/12 pm ET on November 16 and run until 12 pm PT/3 pm ET on November 19, while the sale price will be available for an extra day, until 9 am PT/12 pm ET on November 20. You can start pre-loading the game not to waste precious play-time.

The day after the free weekend the game’s technical test servers will see the roll out of the season four add-on Operation White Noise.