A reminder: For Honor’s open beta starts today

It will be available for the next three, four days if you want to test the game before the release.

For Honor is set to release next week, on February 14th. The open beta was announced as part of the preparation process after the closed one concluded. It starts today on all three platforms: PC, PS4 and XO.

The open beta should start around 2PM GMT / 6AM PST and will last until February 13th at 1AM GMT or February 12th at 5PM PST. You should visit Uplay, PlayStation Store or Microsoft Store to download the beta.

Remember: if you didn’t delete the files from the closed beta, you will only need to download a small update to play this weekend.