Star Wars: Battlefront 2 beta with 2 extra days

Pew, pew, pew a little longer

The multiplayer beta for Star Wars: Battlefront 2 has now been given an extra 2 days for players to enjoy and test as much as they can.

The beta has been running throughout the weekend and was supposed to end today, but the devs decided to give everyone extra time. Now, the beta will end on Wednesday, October 11 at the times below:

  • PDT: 9am
  • EDT: 12pm
  • BST: 5pm
  • CEST: 6pm

There are no changes and additions to the beta so you’ll still enjoy the same maps, weapons, classes etc.

Star Wars: Battlefront 2 is out November 17 on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.