PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM
FREUR

Se connecter / S'inscrire

Bienvenue !
Se connecter FacebookSe connecter PayPalSe connecter
En cliquant sur Continuer avec Google, Facebook ou PayPal, vous acceptez les conditions générales de G2A. Conditions générales et Politique de confidentialité.
Vous n'avez pas de compte ?Inscription
    • Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 0
    • Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
    • Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 2
    • Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 3
    • Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 4
    • Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 5
    • Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 6
    • Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 7
    • Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 8
    1/8
    Offre du vendeur professionnel
    • Lot 1 sur 3

      Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL
      Random PREMIUM 5 Keys Steam Key GLOBAL
      5.76

      Vous économisez: 38.52

    • Offres de livraison instantanée

      Trier par:

      • 3.86 3.99-3%
        4.28
        3.86Save with G2A Plus
        4.28
      • 3.94 3.99-1%
        4.38
        3.94Save with G2A Plus
        4.38
      • 4.00 4.45-10%
        4.45
        4.00Save with G2A Plus
        4.45
      • 4.03 4.47-10%
        4.47
        4.03Save with G2A Plus
        4.47
      • 4.32 4.80-10%
        4.80
        4.32Save with G2A Plus
        4.80
      • 4.42 4.92-10%
        4.92
        4.42Save with G2A Plus
        4.92
      • 4.44 4.93-10%
        4.93
        4.44Save with G2A Plus
        4.93
      Afficher 20 autres offres

      • Among Us est un jeu coopératif inhabituel et original qui a connu un énorme succès et a conquis le cœur des fans sur place. C'est un mélange bien choisi de styles, grâce auquel on peut s'amuser en groupe jusqu'à dix personnes et ne pas s'ennuyer même lors d'un autre match.

        Nos objectifs sont de préparer le vaisseau spatial au décollage, ce qui ne sera cependant pas si facile. Selon le rôle qui nous est attribué, nous jouerons le rôle d'un bon employé ou d'un imposteur, sabotant les activités du groupe et assassinant l'équipage de manière perfide.

        Among Us

        Le point le plus fort de la production est certainement l'introduction habile d'une atmosphère d'incertitude et la compulsion à rechercher les coupables. N'importe qui peut être un imposteur et peu importe de quel côté nous nous tenons, nous devons être extrêmement prudents, déduire logiquement et ne pas jeter nos soupçons au vent. Lorsque nous cherchons un imposteur, nous pouvons identifier une personne innocente, ce qui renforcera l'adversaire et en même temps nous privera d'alliés, tout en étant un imposteur, nous devons saboter habilement les actions de l'équipage et rejeter habilement nos soupçons désigner les membres d'équipage respectueux de la loi. C'est un excellent jeu de déduction sociale, parfait pour jouer avec des amis et des étrangers.

        Cela vaut la peine de plonger dans le monde de l'intrigue - il est même difficile de remarquer quand cela vous attire tellement qu'il est difficile de se détacher de l'écran. La vie quotidienne sur un vaisseau spatial, quand chacun des travailleurs autour de vous peut être votre ennemi, attendant votre vie et essayant de vous piéger, peut être difficile, mais aussi passionnante. De plus, l'autre partie, devant être vigilante tout le temps et éviter d'être détectée, ne peut pas se permettre un seul faux pas.

        Among Us est devenu une sorte de phénomène sociologique, la réponse du 21ème siècle aux jeux de société en papier qui se jouaient sans électricité. Grâce à lui, nous pouvons tester nos compétences sociales, notre résistance au stress et notre capacité à prendre des décisions difficiles et non évidentes. C'est probablement le meilleur jeu pour jouer avec des amis ! Among Us n'est pas qu'un jeu occasionnel - c'est une révolution !

        Among US Graphics on PC

        Le jeu Among Us est certainement très amusant et joyeux. L'apparente simplicité du gameplay est en fait une énorme force, et chaque nouvelle main sera complètement différente, même si nous jouons avec les mêmes personnes ; tout cela grâce à l'attribution aléatoire des rôles. Les heures de vote sont souvent un véritable jeu psychologique, où même le plus petit mot peut faire ou défaire le jeu. La communauté des joueurs est très grande et continue de croître, ce qui nous assure que nous trouverons quelqu'un prêt à jouer presque tout le temps.

        Studio Innersloth - les producteurs de Among Us - a fait un excellent travail. L'option multiplateforme bénéficie d'un accueil particulièrement chaleureux - grâce à elle, nous n'avons pas à nous soucier du fait que l'un des participants au jeu dispose d'un appareil différent; nous pouvons jouer ensemble entre PC, Android et iOS. Le jeu a des graphismes minimalistes et colorés ; nous pouvons également avoir une petite influence sur notre apparence en choisissant une couleur ou un chapeau préféré.

        Caractéristiques principales:

        • Super divertissement avec des amis
        • Traquez le meurtrier ou devenez-en un vous-même
        • Un gameplay simple et intuitif
        • Une révolution dans le monde des jeux multijoueurs
        • Apprécié des joueurs et des critiques

        Date de sortie: 2018-11-16

      • Below are the minimum and recommended system specifications for Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL. Due to potential programming changes, the minimum system requirements for Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL may change over time.
      • Restrictions:

        ESRB Everyone 10+
        PEGI 7

        Descripteurs de contenu:

        Violence
      Payment methods:visamastercardpaysafecarddiscoverpaypaland 200+ more
      FREUR

      Installer l'application G2A

      Profitez des offres spéciales sur les jeux où que vous soyez!

      4.5   -   49,311 votes

      G2A.COM Android AppG2A.COM on AppStore

      G2A.COM Limited 31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
      Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
      Numéro d'enregistrement de l' entreprise: 63264201

      Les services à la clientèle (support) sont fournis par G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
      Adresse:
      G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
      53 Emilii Plater Street
      00-113 Warsaw

      G2A.COM Direct BV - marketplace support
      James Wattstraat 77 A 3,
      1097DL Amsterdam

      G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM XG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit

      L'utilisation de ce site web implique l'acceptation des Conditions générales, la politique en matière de cookies et de la politique de confidentialité. Tous les droits d'auteur, marques commerciales et marques de service appartiennent aux propriétaires correspondants.

PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM
Categories
Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
1/1
Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 2
Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 3
Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 4

Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL

Platform:

Steam

See activation guide

Can activate in:

United States

Check country restrictions

Type:

Key

Version:

GLOBAL

Among Us quickly won the hearts of fans and became recognizable all over the world. Addictive gameplay and simple rules made the game second to none.

Read More
offer from seller

Plus price

12.10USD

Price

13.37USD
MONEY BACK GUARANTEEfor digital products, offered by seller
  • Bundle 1 of 3

    Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL
    Dead by Daylight (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL
    $ 20.48

    You save: 16.08 USD

    WHAT'S INCLUDED (2)
    Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL
    OFFER FROM: Instant_game

    Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL

    Platform: Steam|Version: GLOBAL
    $ 13.37
    Dead by Daylight (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL
    OFFER FROM: Gamersuniverse

    Dead by Daylight (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL

    Platform: Steam|Version: GLOBAL
    $ 7.11$ 23.19-69%
  • Sort by:

    13.37USD
    19.57USD
    62.33USD
    62.35USD
  • Among Us key is meant to be activated on the Steam platform.

    Among Us is an unusual, original co-op game that was a huge success and won the hearts of fans on the spot. It is a well-chosen mixture of styles, thanks to which we can have fun in a group of up to ten people and not feel bored even during another game.

    Our goals are to prepare the spacecraft for take-off, which, however, will not be so easy. Depending on what role we are assigned, we will play the role of a good employee or imposter, sabotaging the activities of the group and murdering the crew in a perfidious way.

    Among Us

    The strongest point of the production is definitely the skillful introduction of an atmosphere of uncertainty and the compulsion to look for the guilty. Anyone can be an impostor and no matter which side we stand on, we must be extremely careful, deduce logically and not throw our suspicions to the wind. When looking for an impostor, we can identify an innocent person, which will strengthen the opponent, and at the same time deprive us of allies, while being impostor, we must skillfully sabotage the actions of the crew, and deftly throw off our suspicions and point to law-abiding crew members. It makes a great social deduction game, perfect for playing with friends and strangers alike.

    It is worth plunging into the world of intrigue - it is difficult to even notice when it draws you so much that it is difficult to break away from the screen. Everyday life on a spaceship, when each of the workers around you can be your enemy, waiting for your life and trying to trap you, can be difficult, but also exciting. Also, the other party, having to be vigilant all the time and avoiding detection, cannot afford even one wrong step.

    Among Us has become a kind of sociological phenomenon, the answer of the 21st century to paper party games that were played without electricity. Thanks to it, we can test our social skills, resistance to stress, and the ability to make difficult non-obvious decisions. This is probably the best game to play with friends! Among Us is not just a casual game - that is a revolution!

    Among US Graphics on PC

    Among Us game is definitely a lot of fun and joy. The apparent simplicity of the gameplay is actually a huge strength, and each new hand will look completely different, even if we play with the same people; all thanks to the random assignment of roles. Voting times are often a real psychological game, where even the smallest word can make or break the game. The gaming community is very large and is still growing, which assures us that we will find someone willing to play almost all the time.

    Studio Innersloth - the producers of Among Us - did a great job. The cross-platform option has especially warm reception - thanks to it, we do not have to worry about the fact that any of the participants of the game has a different device; we can play together between PC, Android, and iOS. The game has minimalist, colorful graphics; we can also have a small influence on our appearance by choosing a favorite color or hat.

    Key features

    • Great entertainment with friends
    • Track the murderer or become one yourself
    • Simple, intuitive gameplay
    • A revolution in the world of multiplayer games
    • Appreciated by players and critics
    • Customization: Pick your color and hat.
    • Quickly find a game online from the host list.
    • Rich discord integration.
    • Cross-platform play between PC, Android, and iOS!

    Release Date: 2018-11-16

  • Below are the minimum and recommended system specifications for Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL. Due to potential programming changes, the minimum system requirements for Among Us (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL may change over time.
G2A Plus - premium benefits and special offers

Get bonus discounts and a free game each month!

Unlock membership
G2A Plus
G2A LOOT - PC game loot cases

Pop some cases open and see what you'll end up with. Get cool games for cheap!

Go to G2A Loot
G2A loot
G2A Goldmine - affiliate program

Share links to marketplace products to make extra money in a fast and easy way!

Start earning now
G2A goldmine
Payment methods:visamastercardpaypaland 200+ more

31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Incorporation number: 2088957
Business registration number: 63264201

Customer (support) services are granted by G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
Address:
G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
53 Emilii Plater Street
00-113 Warsaw

G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM TwitterG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit image

Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms and Conditions and Privacy policy. All copyrights, trade marks, service marks belong to the corresponding owners.