EPIC WEEKLY SALE ist jetzt live!

Spare 12 % mit dem code

PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM
DEEUR

Anmelden / Registrieren

Herzlich willkommen!
Anmelden mit FacebookAnmelden mit PayPalAnmelden
Indem du auf Mit Google, Facebook oder PayPal anmelden klickst, erklärst du dich mit den G2A Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzerklärung.
Du hast noch kein Konto?Registrieren
    Kategorien
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 0
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 1
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 2
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 3
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 4
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 5
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 6
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 7
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 8
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 9
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 10
    • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL - 11
    1/11

    Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL

    Plattform:

    GOG.COM

    Aktivierungsanleitung

    Kann aktiviert werden in :

    Österreich

    Länderbeschränkungen

    Produktart:

    Schlüssel

    Regionen:

    GLOBAL

    Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) ist ein Action-RPG mit Ego-Perspektive für einen einzelnen Spieler, das von CD Projekt Red, dem Entwickler der The Witcher-Reihe, entwickelt wurde. CP2077 basiert auf einem Tabletop-Spiel, das von Mic ...

    Mehr lesen
    Angebot vom gewerblichen Verkäufer

    Entdecke neue Inhalte und verbessere dein Erlebnis mit den folgenden Elementen

    • Paket 1 von 2

      Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL
      Terraria (PC) - Steam Gift - GLOBAL
      28.27

      Du sparst: 41.71

    • Sofortige Lieferangebote

      Sortieren nach:

      • 27.59 59.99-54%
        29.98 59.99-50%
        27.59Save with G2A Plus
        29.98
      • 24.18 59.99-60%
        26.42 59.99-56%
        24.18Save with G2A Plus
        26.42
      • 24.19 59.99-60%
        26.43 59.99-56%
        24.19Save with G2A Plus
        26.43
      • 24.34 59.99-59%
        26.59 59.99-56%
        24.34Save with G2A Plus
        26.59
      • 25.00 59.99-58%
        27.32 59.99-54%
        25.00Save with G2A Plus
        27.32
      • 25.15 59.99-58%
        27.48 59.99-54%
        25.15Save with G2A Plus
        27.48
      • 25.29 59.99-58%
        27.63 59.99-54%
        25.29Save with G2A Plus
        27.63
      19 weitere Angebote anzeigen

      • Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) ist ein Action-RPG mit Ego-Perspektive für einen einzelnen Spieler, das von CD Projekt Red, dem Entwickler der The Witcher-Reihe, entwickelt wurde. CP2077 basiert auf einem Tabletop-Spiel, das von Michael Pondsmith in den 1980er Jahren entwickelt wurde und ist von den Themen und der Ästhetik des Cyberpunk-Genres durchdrungen.

        Gameplay - Werde zum Cyberpunk

        Das Cyberpunk 2077-Gameplay ermöglicht es dir, deine Herangehensweisen zu mischen und deinem Spielstil anzupassen. Du kannst mit feuernden Gewehren hineingehen oder um deine Feinde herumschleichen und sie mit deinen Nahkampfwaffen oder durch Hacken verwundbarer Geräte ausschalten. So oder so, der Kampf ist gewalttätig und befriedigend.

        CP2077 ist ein Abenteuer mit viel Geschichte, bei dem man seine eigene Position unter den Gestaltern und Machern von Night City herausarbeiten, seine eigenen Allianzen schmieden und seine eigenen Motivationen finden kann. V ist ein potenziell tödlicher Kämpfer oder ein gefährlich intelligenter Hacker, aber ohne Verbündete kommt man nur so weit, wie man es ohne Verbündete erreichen könnte. Es liegt an dir, dass du dir selbst ein paar sichere Verbündete suchst!

        Breakfast in CP2077

        Angetrieben von der REDengine 4, zeigt sie seltene technische Spitzenleistungen und hilft dir, in die Welt und die Geschichte einzutauchen. Du hast noch nie ein CDPR-Spiel gesehen, das so gut aussieht.

        Schauplatz - Leben in der Stadt der Zukunft

        Night City des Jahres 2077 ist ein Beispiel für das unausgeschöpfte Potenzial der Menschheit. Mitten im Nirgendwo in Kalifornien erbaut, entwickelte sich Night City zu einer weitläufigen Metropole, in der Menschen aus allen Gesellschaftsschichten ihren Geschäften nachgehen, Ruhm und Reichtum suchen (und manchmal sogar finden) oder bei dem Versuch sterben können.

        Körpermodifikationen sieht man überall auf der Straße, und Psycho-Squads haben ein Auge auf diejenigen, die an Cyberpsychose leiden, nachdem sie eine Augmentation zu weit gegangen sind. Trauma-Teams bieten Sanitäter an, die dich selbst aus intensiven Schießereien herausholen können, vorausgesetzt, du kannst bezahlen, was sie verlangen. Gangs wüten auf den Straßen, während Megakonzerne neue Wege finden, um Gewinne zu erzielen. Es wird schwer sein, ein Cyberpunk-Spiel zu finden.

        Glaubst du, du bist zäh und klug genug, um dich auf den Straßen und in der Fraktionspolitik von Night City zurechtzufinden? Du bist Frischfleisch, mach dir keine Hoffnungen.

        Charaktererstellung - Spiel als Söldnergesetzloser

        In CDPRs Cyberpunk 2077 spielst du als V, ein Neuankömmling in Night City, der in dieser kalifornischen Metropole ein Vermögen finden will. Das ist die Kernidee, aber das Spiel erlaubt dir, viel mehr als das selbst zu definieren.

        Cyberpunk 2077 protagonist V

        Zu Beginn kann man sich die Hintergrundgeschichte von V aus einigen Optionen heraussuchen, die ins Spiel kommen, wenn man die Stadt erkundet und - friedlich oder nicht - mit ihren Bewohnern in Kontakt tritt. Vielleicht erlaubt dir dein Hintergrund des Lebens auf der Straße, die Lügen eines Spitzels zu durchschneiden? Du kannst sogar das wichtigste Lebensereignis oder sogar den Grund wählen, warum du wirklich in die Stadt gekommen bist, was alles die Aufgaben und Inhalte beeinflusst, die du während deines Durchspiels siehst.

        Die Charaktererstellung von Cyberpunk 2077 umfasst auch robuste Werkzeuge für die Gesichtsgestaltung, mit denen du sicherstellen kannst, dass dein Charakter (der männlich oder weiblich sein kann) genau richtig aussieht. Irgendwann kannst du Punkte auf deine Biostats verteilen, darunter auch "Cool", was die Situation noch mehr verändern kann als großes Glück in Fallout-Spielen.

        Besetzung der Charaktere

        Auf den Straßen von Night City begegnet man einer Vielzahl von Charakteren, von denen einige mehr einen Cyberpunch verdienen als andere. Einer deiner engsten Begleiter ist Johnny Silverhand, ein Rockerboy, der von dem einzigartigen Keanu Reeves dargestellt wird. Wenn du dich an Johnny von der Tischplatte aus erinnerst, mach dir keine Sorgen, deine offensichtlichen Fragen werden im Spiel beantwortet.

        Neben Johnny triffst du selbsternannte Herren der Unterwelt wie Dexter Deshawn oder treue Verbündete wie den menschlichen Panzer Jackie Welles. Es liegt an dir, wem du vertraust, wen du aufs Kreuz legen wirst und wessen Verrat du nur dieses eine Mal durchgehen lässt. Du musst nur wissen, dass es immer einen größeren Fisch gibt.

        Die offene Welt von Night City

        Wenn du in deinem Durchspielen von Cyberpunk 2077 viel reisen willst, sind Autofahrten die beste Option. Die Stadt ist riesig und es gibt einige Gebiete, in denen man am liebsten im Auto bleiben würde, es sei denn, man hat Waffen zur Hand.

        Cyberpunk 2077 car

        Es gibt mehrere Distrikte, die man in CP2077 besuchen kann. Da gibt es zum Beispiel das Stadtzentrum, wo Unternehmen am stärksten vertreten sind oder Pacifica, wo Gangs mehr Mitspracherecht haben als alle anderen und wo man sich besser mit ihnen arrangieren sollte. Egal, ob man zu Fuß oder mit dem Auto unterwegs ist - einen Ladebildschirm sieht man nach dem Hochfahren des Spiels nur bei schneller Fahrt. Es gibt keine Nähte, die dich davon abhalten, in die Welt einzutauchen.

        Die Veröffentlichung von Cyberpunk 2077

        Nach Jahren des Wartens und der Erwartungen wurde das Veröffentlichungsdatum von Cyberpunk 2077 auf E3 2019 bekannt gegeben, zur Begeisterung aller im Publikum und in den Spielgemeinschaften im Internet. Der "atemberaubende" Keanu Reeves betrat auf der E3 die Bühne, wurde zur Internet-Sensation und führte den Teaser ein, wobei das Datum auf den 16. April 2020 festgelegt wurde, was die beliebteste Edition des ursprünglichen Tabletop-RPGs widerspiegelte, die genau im Jahr 2020 stattfand.

        Rezeption

        Seit den ersten Trailern ist der Empfang von Cyberpunk 2077 unglaublich positiv, mit glühendem Lob von Branchenjournalisten und der Gemeinschaft im Allgemeinen. Der beeindruckende Sinn für Größe, das Gefühl, in einer lebendigen Stadt der Zukunft zu sein und die Freiheit der Spieler machten Cyberpunk 2077 zu einem leichten und schnellen Hit, besonders bei den treuen Fans von The Witcher 3.

        Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2020-12-10

      • Unten sind die minimalen und empfohlenen Systemspezifikationen für Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL aufgeführt. Aufgrund möglicher Programmieränderungen kannst du die Mindestsystemanforderungen für Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL im Laufe der Zeit ändern.
      • Englisch
        Französisch
        Italienisch
        Deutsch
        Spanisch
        Polnisch
        Portugiesisch - Brasilien
        Türkisch
        Tschechisch
        Russisch
        Chinesisch
        Japanisch
        Koreanisch
      • Einschränkungen:

        ESRB Mature
        PEGI 18

        Inhaltsbeschreibung:

        Gewalt
        Geschlechtsverkehr
        Üble Sprache
      Zahlungsmethoden:visamastercardpaysafecarddiscoverpaypalund 200+ mehr
      DEEUR

      Installiere die G2A-App

      Hol dir tolle Angebote für Spiele, egal wo du bist!

      4.5   -   49,311 Stimmen

      G2A.COM Android AppG2A.COM on AppStore

      G2A.COM Limited (Plattformbetreiber)
      Adresse: 31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1
      Matheson Street
      Causeway Bay, Hongkong
      Handelsregisternummer: 63264201

      G2A LLC (Plattformbetreiber)
      Adresse: 701 South Carson Street, Suite 200,
      Carson City, Nevada 89701,
      Nevada 89701, USA
      Handelsregisternummer: E0627762014-7

      G2A.COM Direct B.V. (Plattformunterstützung)
      Adresse: James Wattstraat 77 A 3
      1097DL Amsterdam, Niederlande,
      Handelsregisternummer: 89975561 

      G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM XG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit

      Mit der Nutzung des Portals G2A.COM akzeptierst du die Bestimmungen. Informationen darüber, wie wir deine personenbezogenen Daten verarbeiten, findest du in der Datenschutz und Cookie Richtlinie. G2A Gruppe. Urheberrechte. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.

g2a_rgb_white_achrogiftcard
PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM

Sign in / Register

Categories
GLOBAL version
Key for: GOG.COMGOG.COM
This product can only be activated on GOG.COM.View activation guide

Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL

Pre-OrderRelease date: 2020-12-10

Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) is a single-player, first-person perspective action-RPG developed by CD Projekt Red, the developer of The Witcher series. Based on a tabletop game developed by Michael Pondsmith back in the 1980s, CP2 ...

Selected offer from:
99%|451
This seller issues invoices
398
5
See other products
Price
60.00 USD
72.71 USD17%
G2A Plus Price
54.00 USD
72.71 USD25%
Money Back Guarantee
Offers: 7

Offers: 7

  • Instant delivery on release date

    Sort by:
    • 75%|8
      This seller issues invoices
      6
      2
      See other products
      58.63 USD
    • 78%|9
      This seller does not issue invoices
      7
      2
      See other products
      59.30 USD
    • 99%|451
      This seller issues invoices
      398
      5
      See other products
      60.00 USD
    • 33%|15
      This seller issues invoices
      5
      10
      See other products
      60.87 USD
    • 100%|24102
      This seller does not issue invoices
      ExcellentThis seller has received exceptionally high ratings from buyers for outstanding customer service.
      20733
      57
      See other products
      63.00 USD
    • 96%|7541
      This seller does not issue invoices
      ExcellentThis seller has received exceptionally high ratings from buyers for outstanding customer service.
      6735
      258
      See other products
      65.16 USD
    • 100%|12429
      This seller does not issue invoices
      ExcellentThis seller has received exceptionally high ratings from buyers for outstanding customer service.
      11321
      15
      See other products
      76.35 USD
Product description

Product description

Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) is a single-player, first-person perspective action-RPG developed by CD Projekt Red, the developer of The Witcher series. Based on a tabletop game developed by Michael Pondsmith back in the 1980s, CP2077 is steeped in the themes and aesthetics of the cyberpunk genre.

Gameplay—Become a cyberpunk

Cyberpunk 2077 gameplay allows you to mix and match your approaches to suit your playstyle. You can go in guns blazing, or sneak around your enemies and eliminate them with your melee weapons or hacking vulnerable devices. Either way, combat is violent and satisfying.

As a story-rich adventure, CP2077 lets you carve your own position among the shakers and movers of Night City, arrange your own alliances, and find your own motivations. V is a potentially a deadly combatant, or a dangerously smart hacker, but there’s only so far one could reach without allies. It’s up to you to secure a few of your own!

Powered by REDengine 4, it shows rare technical excellence, helping you get immersed in the world and the story. You’ve never seen a CDPR game look so good.

Setting—Live in the city of the Future

Night City of the year 2077 exemplifies the untapped potential of humanity. Built in the middle of nowhere, California, Night City grew to be a sprawling metropolis where people from all walks of life can ply their trade, seek (and sometimes even find) fame and fortune, or die trying.

Breakfast in CP2077

Body modifications can be seen everywhere on the street, and Psycho Squads keep an eye on those who suffer from cyberpsychosis after going one augmentation too far. Trauma Teams offer paramedics able to extract you even from intensive shoot-outs, provided you can pay what they charge. Gangs run rampant in the streets, while megacorporations find new ways to find profits. You'll be hard-pressed to find a more cyberpunk game.

Do you think you're tough and smart enough to navigate the streets and the factional politics of Night City? You're fresh meat, don't get your hopes out, hotshot.

Character Creation—Play as a mercenary outlaw

In CDPR's Cyberpunk 2077 you play as V, a newcomer to Night City, who wants to find a fortune in this Californian metropolis. That's the core idea, but the game allows you to define much more than that yourself.

Cyberpunk 2077 protagonist V

To begin with, you can pick V's backstory from a few options, which will come into play as you explore the city and interact, peacefully or not, with its denizens. Perhaps your background of life on the streets will allow you to cut through the lies of a back-alley informer? You'll even get to choose the most important life event or even the very reason you really came to the city, all of which influence the quests and content you see during your playthrough.

Cyberpunk 2077's character creation also includes robust face-sculpting tools allowing you to make sure your character (who can be male or female) looks just right. Eventually, you'll get to distribute points among your Biostats, which include "Cool", which can change the situation even more than high Luck in Fallout games.

Cast of Characters

On the streets of Night City, you'll come across (and come to cross) plenty of characters, some more deserving of a cyberpunch then others. One of your closest companions is Johnny Silverhand, a rockerboy portrayed by the one and only Keanu Reeves. If you remember Johnny from the tabletop, don't worry, your obvious questions find answers in the game.

In addition to Johnny, you'll meet self-proclaimed lords of the underworld like Dexter Deshawn, or staunch allies like the human tank Jackie Welles. It's up to you whom you trust, whom you're going to double-cross, and whose betrayal you're going to let slide, just this once. Just know that there is always a bigger fish.

The open-world of Night City

If you want to travel a lot in your playthrough of Cyberpunk 2077 car rides are your best option. The city is huge, and there are some districts where you'd prefer to stay in your car unless you have weapons at hand.

Cyberpunk 2077 car

There are several districts you get to visit in CP2077. There's the City Center where corporations have the strongest presence, for example, or Pacifica, where gangs have more say than anyone else and you'd better be on good terms with them. Whether you go on foot or in a car, the only time you'll ever see a loading screen after booting up the game is during fast travel. There are no seams to prevent you from immersing yourself in the world.

The release of Cyberpunk 2077

After years of waiting and expectations, Cyberpunk 2077's release date was announced on E3 2019 to the excitement of everyone in the audience and the gaming communities on the Internet. The 'breathtaking' Keanu Reeves entered the stage at E3, became an internet sensation and introduced the teaser with the date being set for 16th April 2020, which reflected the most popular edition of the original tabletop RPG, which took place exactly in 2020.

Reception

Ever since the first trailers, Cyberpunk 2077's reception has been incredibly positive, with glowing praises from industry journalists and the community in general. The impressive sense of scale, the feeling of being in a living city of the future, and player freedom made Cyberpunk 2077 an easy and quick hit, especially with the stalwart fans of The Witcher 3.

Key features

  • Six diverse districts depicting different walks of life in Night City,
  • Player character with customizable appearance, sex, and backstory,
  • Cybernetic enhancements dramatically expanding your options,
  • Living, breathing city with plenty of NPCs to interact with,
  • Choices with consequences which play out often in front of your eyes,
  • Solve the mystery of the weird chip embedded in your skull,
  • Three specializations to mix and match to improvise, adapt, overcome.
Release date: 2020-12-10
System requirements

System requirements

Below are the minimum and recommended system specifications for Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL. Due to potential programming changes, the minimum system requirements for Cyberpunk 2077 (PC) - GOG.COM Key - GLOBAL may change over time.

Minimal requirements

  • ProcessorIntel Core i5-3570K or AMD FX-8310
  • GraphicsNVIDIA GeForce GTX 780 or AMD Radeon RX 470
  • Memory8 GB RAM
  • Disk space70 GB available space
  • SystemWindows 7 or 10
  • OtherSSD recommended

Recommended requirements

  • ProcessorIntel Core i7-4790 or AMD Ryzen 3 3200G
  • GraphicsNVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 or AMD Radeon R9 Fury
  • Memory12 GB RAM
  • Disk space70 GB available space
  • SystemWindows 10
Languages

Languages

English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Polish, Portugese-Brasil, Turkish, Czech, Russian, Chinese, Japanese, Korean

  • G2A Goldmine

    Earn 3.00 USD every time someone buys this product using your reflink.

  • Sell this item

    Sell this item

    Reach millions of customers that are waiting for your offer!

    Sell item
  • Start earning now

    Start earning now

    Join G2A Business to buy and sell this product in large quantities

    Join now