PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM
DEEUR

Anmelden / Registrieren

Herzlich willkommen!
Anmelden mit FacebookAnmelden mit PayPalAnmelden
Indem du auf Mit Google, Facebook oder PayPal anmelden klickst, erklärst du dich mit den G2A Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzerklärung.
Du hast noch kein Konto?Registrieren
    1/11

    Don't Starve Together Steam Key GLOBAL

    Plattform:

    Steam

    Aktivierungsanleitung

    Kann aktiviert werden in :

    Österreich

    Länderbeschränkungen

    Typ:

    Schlüssel

    Ausführung:

    GLOBAL

    Don‘t Starve Together ist eine Multiplayer-Version des von der Kritik gefeierten Schurken-ähnlichen Spiels Don‘t Starve. Wähle einen von vielen bizarren Charakteren und betrete eine feindliche Welt, in der die Zusammenar ...

    Mehr lesen
    Angebot vom gewerblichen Verkäufer
    • Paket 1 von 3

      Don't Starve Together Steam Key GLOBAL
      Don't Starve Together: All Survivors Gorge Chest (DLC) - Steam Gift - EUROPE
      27.26

      Du sparst: 1.43 EUR

    • Sofortige Lieferangebote

      Sortieren nach:

      • 0
        16.21
      • 0
        16.22

      • Don‘t Starve Together ist eine Multiplayer-Version des von der Kritik gefeierten Schurken-ähnlichen Spiels Don‘t Starve. Wähle einen von vielen bizarren Charakteren und betrete eine feindliche Welt, in der die Zusammenarbeit mit anderen Spielern deine Überlebenschancen drastisch verbessern kann… oder sie drastisch reduzieren kann, je nach Laune der Spieler.

        Überzeugendes audiovisuelles Design

        Don‘t Starve Together (PC) hält die eigentümliche Ästhetik des Kernspiels aufrecht. Schöne, stilisierte, handgezeichnete, papierähnliche Animation erinnert an Tim Burtons Werke. Voller Kontraste, mit einer stark gotischen Atmosphäre, erfassen die Bilder von Don‘t Starve Together die Stimmung des Spiels perfekt in einer Welt, in der die Ankunft der Dunkelheit dich töten kann.

        Verhungere nicht mit Freunden

        Triff dich mit deinen Freunden über LAN oder Netzwerk oder über Matchmaking und versuche, in einer Welt voller bizarrer Monster und tödlicher Nacht zu überleben. Sammle Materialien und verwende sie, um Werkzeug und Strukturen zu bauen, und erschaffe möglicherweise eine Enklave, in der alle durch das prasselnde Feuer sicher sind. Oder werde ein weiterer nächtlicher Terror und jage andere Menschen, sowohl im Leben als auch als Geist, nachdem du gestorben bist. Don’t Starve Together verliert niemals die Horroratmosphäre.

        Verbessere deine Chancen mit dem Handwerk-System

        Don’t Starve Together bietet Dutzende von Handwerks-Rezepten, von Werkzeugen über Waffen und Kleidung bis hin zu Gegenständen, mit denen du einen sicheren Ort für dich und deine Mitspieler schaffen kannst. Je ausgefeilter das Rezept, desto weiter muss man in die Wildnis für die Materialien gehen, und desto gefährlicher werden die Feinde, die es zu schlagen gilt. Wagst du es also, Ressourcen zu sammeln, um deine Verteidigung zu stärken?

        Verwalte deine Eigenschaften

        Gesundheit ist nicht das einzige, was du im Auge behalten solltest. Deine Charaktere haben sowohl eine Hunger-Leiste sowie eine Verstand-Leiste, die zeigt, wie sehr die feindselige und bizarre Welt ihnen die Sinne raubt. Eine sorgfältige Verwaltung der beiden Leisten ist essenziell für das Überleben, und Hunger ist deine geringste Sorge. Gib bei ungünstigen Wetterbedingungen Acht, sonst kann dein Charakter überhitzen oder einfrieren. In "Don’t Starve Together" brauchst du keine Monster, um dich zu töten, die Welt selbst wird es für sie tun, wenn du nicht aufpasst.

        Über ein Dutzend Charaktere zur Auswahl

        Der zu-neugierige Wissenschaftler mit spektakulären Bartwuchskräften ist nur einer von 15 spielbaren Charakteren mit unterschiedlichen Überlebensansätzen. Unter anderem gibt es Willow, den spontanen Feuerstarter, WX-78 - einen sehr auf Wasser und Blitz reagierenden Automaten und Woodie den Holzfäller im karierten Hemd. Die Besetzung von Don‘t Starve Together ist so bizarr wie die Welt, in die sie hineingeworfen wurden. Finde mithilfe von Freunden heraus, welche Charaktere am besten zusammen funktionieren

        Don’t Starve Together Mehrspieler-Modi

        Don’t Starve Together PC bietet drei Haupt-Mehrspielermodi. Survival, als Standardmodus behandelt, wo die Charaktere kooperieren müssen, um zu überleben. Der Endless-Modus ist ein friedlicheres Erlebnis, bei dem Charaktere wiederkehren, die Welt nicht zurückgesetzt wird und die Spieler nicht kooperieren müssen. Und Wilderness ähnelt mehr anderen Überlebensspielen. Keine Auferstehung, die Karte wird bei Tod komplett zurückgesetzt und die Realität ist brutal.Jeder Modus kann vom Admin der Welt weiter angepasst werden.

        Hauptmerkmale:

        Don‘t Starve Together ist eine eigenständige Multiplayer-Version des von der Kritik gefeierten Don‘t Starve. Ein gotisches Schurken-ähnliches Setting in einer seltsamen Welt voller Monster und tödlicher Dunkelheit wird es deine Fähigkeiten mit rücksichtsloser Feindseligkeit testen.

        Don’t Starve Together bietet:

        • 15 verschiedene Charaktere – die spielbare Besetzung von Don‘t Starve Together PC besteht aus Pantomimen, selbstveröffentlichten Autoren, Affen und anderen bizarren Charakteren. Ändere einen Charakter und ändere somit dein Gameplay-Erlebnis von Don’t Starve Together
        • Nach dem Zufallsprinzip erzeugte Welt – auf echter Schurken-Art wird die Welt von Don‘t Starve Together zufällig zu Beginn jedes neuen Spiels generiert. Du und deine Freunde werden niemals vertraute Orte finden, wenn ihr alle verhungert und neu starten musst
        • Gotische Ästhetik – der Stil von Don‘t Starve Together erinnert an Tim Burtons Werke mit dunklen Farben, starken Kontrasten und ausdruckvollen Darstellungen von Charakteren
        • Multiplayer-Überleben – " Don‘t Starve Together " ist ein Erlebnis, das man mit Freunden teilen kann, indem man seine Kooperationsfähigkeiten gegen eine wachsende Bedrohung durch die Bewohner der Welt prüft und die Schwächen des menschlichen Körpers und Geistes zu zähmen versucht

        Don‘t Starve Together DLC

        Don‘t Starve Together beinhaltet:

        • Herrschaft der Giganten

        Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2016-04-21

      • Unten sind die minimalen und empfohlenen Systemspezifikationen für Don't Starve Together Steam Key GLOBAL aufgeführt. Aufgrund möglicher Programmieränderungen kannst du die Mindestsystemanforderungen für Don't Starve Together Steam Key GLOBAL im Laufe der Zeit ändern.
      • Einschränkungen:

        PEGI 16

        Inhaltsdeskriptoren:

        Furcht
        Gewalt
        Online
      G2A Plus - Premium-Vorteile und Sonderangebote

      Erhalte jeden Monat Bonusrabatte und ein Gratisspiel!

      Freischalten
      G2A Plus
      G2A LOOT - PC-Spiel Beutekisten

      Mach ein paar Kisten auf und sieh nach, was du am Ende bekommst. Hol dir coole Spiele für wenig Geld!

      Gehe zu G2A LOOT
      G2A Loot
      G2A Goldmine - Partnerprogramm

      Teile Links zu Marktplatzprodukten, um schnell und einfach zusätzliches Geld zu verdienen!

      Jetzt verdienen
      G2A Goldmine
      Zahlungsmethoden:visamastercardpaysafecarddiscoverpaypalund 200+ mehr
      DEEUR

      G2A.COM Limited 31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
      Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
      Gründungsnummer: 2088957
      Handelsregisternummer: 63264201

      Kundendienste (Support) werden von G2A PL Sp. z o.o. gewährt.
      Adresse:
      G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
      53 Emilii Plater Street
      00-113 Warsaw

      G2A.COM Direct BV - marketplace support
      James Wattstraat 77 A 3,
      1097DL Amsterdam

      G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM TwitterG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit image

      Mit der Nutzung dieser Website akzeptierst du die Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen. Alle Urheberrechte, Warenzeichen und Dienstleistungsmarken gehören den entsprechenden Eigentümern.

g2a_rgb_white_achrogiftcard
GLOBAL version
Key for: SteamSteam
This product can only be activated on Steam.View activation guide

Don't Starve Together Steam Key GLOBAL

Don't Starve Together is a multiplayer version of the critically acclaimed rogue-like game Don't Starve. Choose one of many bizarre characters and enter a hostile world, where cooperation with other players may drastical ...

Selected offer from:
98%|674
This seller does not issue invoices
610
14
See other products
Price
9.96 USD
14.99 USD34% OFF
Money Back Guarantee
You must be logged in to add products to your wishlist.
Offers: 8

Offers: 8

  • Instant delivery offers

    Sort by:
    • 95%|35129
      This seller does not issue invoices
      ExcellentWhen you buy from a Excellent Seller, you can be sure of excellent customer service and successful shopping
      30650
      1699
      See other products
      4.40 USD
    • 95%|1385
      This seller does not issue invoices
      ExcellentWhen you buy from a Excellent Seller, you can be sure of excellent customer service and successful shopping
      1248
      59
      See other products
      4.41 USD
    • 82%|5642
      This seller does not issue invoices
      4396
      969
      See other products
      4.63 USD
    • 73%|184
      This seller does not issue invoices
      133
      48
      See other products
      5.51 USD
    • 84%|189
      This seller does not issue invoices
      151
      28
      See other products
      7.95 USD
    • 83%|282
      This seller does not issue invoices
      228
      46
      See other products
      8.13 USD
    • 98%|674
      This seller does not issue invoices
      610
      14
      See other products
      9.06 USD
    • 77%|576
      This seller does not issue invoices
      431
      131
      See other products
      9.06 USD
Product description

Product description

Don't Starve Together is a multiplayer version of the critically acclaimed rogue-like game Don't Starve. Choose one of many bizarre characters and enter a hostile world, where cooperation with other players may drastically improve your chances of survival... or drastically reduce them, depending on the players' whim.

Compelling audiovisual design

Don't Starve Together (PC) keeps the core game's peculiar aesthetic. Beautiful, stylized hand-drawn paper-cutout-like animation is reminiscent of Tim Burton's works. Full of contrasts, with a strongly gothic atmosphere the visuals of Don't Starve Together perfectly capture the mood of a game set in a world where the arrival of darkness can kill you.

Don't Starve with friends

Meet with your friends over LAN or network, or via matchmaking and try surviving in a world full of bizarre monsters and deadly night. Gather materials and use them to build tool and structures, possibly building an enclave where everybody will be safe by the wispy fire. Or become another nightly terror, hunting other people, both in life and as a ghost after you die. Don't Starve Together never loses the horror atmosphere.

Improve your odds with crafting system

Don't Starve Together features dozens of crafting recipes, from tools to weapons and clothing, to items allowing you to create a safe place for you and your fellow players. The more elaborate the recipe, the further into the wilds for materials you will have to go, and the more dangerous the enemies to beat will become. So are you daring enough to go gathering resources to bolster your defenses?

Manage your traits

Health isn't the only thing you should keep your eye on. Your characters have the Hunger meter, as well as a Sanity meter, showcasing how much the hostile and bizarre world is getting to their minds. Careful management of each of the meters is essential to survival, and starvation is the least of your worries. In adverse weather conditions pay attention, or your character may overheat or freeze. In Don't Starve Together you don't need monsters to kill you, the world itself will do it for them if you are not careful.

Over a dozen characters to choose from

The too-inquisitive scientist with a spectacular beard-growing powers is just one of 15 playable characters with different approaches to survival. Among others there are Willow the spontaneous firestarter, WX-78- an automaton very responsive to water and lightning, and Woodie the luberjack in plaid shirt. The cast of Don't Starve Together is as bizarre as the world they were thrown into. Find with friends which characters work best together

Don't Starve Together multiplayer modes

Don't Stave Together PC offers three core multiplayer modes. Survival, treated as the default mode, requiring the characters to cooperate in order to survive. The Endless mode is a more peaceful experience, where characters can respawn, the world doesn't reset and the players do not have to cooperate. And the Wilderness is more similar to other multiplayer survival games. No resurrection, the map wipes on death and reality is brutal.Each mode can be further customized by the world's admin.

Key features

Don't Starve Together is a standalone multiplayer version of the critically acclaimed Don't Starve. A gothic rogue-like set in a weird world infested with monsters and lethal Darkness, it will test your skill with ruthless hostility.

Don't Starve Together features

  • 15 diverse characters - the playable cast of Don't Starve Together PC is composed of mimes, self-published authors, monkeys and other bizarre characters. Change a character, change your Don’t Starve Together gameplay experience
  • Randomly generated world - in a true rogue-like fashion the world of Don't Starve Together is randomly generated at the start of every new game. You and your friends will never find familiar places when you all die of starvation and have to restart
  • Gothic aesthetic - the style of Don't Starve Together is reminiscent of Tim Burton's works, with dark colors, stark contrasts and expressive depictions of characters
  • Multiplayer survival - Don't Starve Together is an experience you can share with friends, testing your cooperation skills against a growing threat from the inhabitants of the world and the weaknesses of human body and mind

Don't Starve Together DLC

Don't Starve Together includes:

  • Reign of Giants
Don't Starve Together (PC) for Steam platform is a digital product – no box included. The price applies to a digital version of the product.
Release date: 2016-04-21
System requirements

System requirements

Below are the minimum and recommended system specifications for Don't Starve Together Steam Key GLOBAL. Due to potential programming changes, the minimum system requirements for Don't Starve Together Steam Key GLOBAL may change over time.

Minimal requirements

  • Processor1.7GHz Pentium 4 / Athlon MP
  • Graphics512MB GeForce 315 / 256MB Radeon HD 5450
  • Memory1 GB
  • Disk space500 MB
  • SystemWindows XP

Recommended requirements

  • Processor3.46GHz Pentium 4 / Athlon LE-1600
  • GraphicsGeForce GT 320 / 512MB Radeon HD 5550
  • Memory2 GB
  • Disk space500 MB
  • SystemWindows 7
Languages

Languages

English

Age restrictions

Age restrictions

PEGI 16

This product contains elements of

Fear
Violence
Online
  • G2A Goldmine

    Earn 0.25 USD every time someone buys this product using your reflink.

  • Sell this item

    Sell this item

    Reach millions of customers that are waiting for your offer!

    Sell item
  • Start earning now

    Start earning now

    Join G2A Business to buy and sell this product in large quantities

    Join now