Warning! This is a Manual Top-Up and not an individual key that can be activated on your account.
- After the purchase you will need to provide your login credentials to the seller in order to complete the redemption process.
- Changing the account region during the subscription time is not allowed, as it may lead to the subscription being voided.
- You must not have an active subscription at the time of purchase.
Note: Please make sure to change your credentials after the process has been completed in order to avoid any issues.
Premium includes:
- Get unlimited swipes
- See who’s liked you first with Liked You
- Find exactly what you’re looking for with unlimited Advanced Filters
- Use Travel mode, which allows you to change your location to another city (not available on Bumble Web)
- Backtrack on accidental left swipes
- Get unlimited Extends for when you need more time to message a new match
- Rematch with expired connections (Note: you can only rematch with profiles where it was your turn to send the opening line. If it was the other person’s turn to send their first message, it’s up to them to rematch with you).
- Use one Spotlight per week so your profile can be seen by more people for 30 minutes
- Have access to five SuperSwipes per week to use on profiles that really interest you
- Activate Incognito Mode so your profile is only seen by people you’ve already liked