PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM

Sign in / Register

Welcome!
Continue with FacebookpaypalContinue with PayPalSign in
By clicking Continue with Google, Facebook, or PayPal, you agree to G2A’s Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Don't have an account?Register
    Categories
    Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
    1/1
    Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
    Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 2
    Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 3
    Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 4

    Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL

    Can activate in:

    Austria

    Check country restrictions

    Type:

    Key

    Version:

    GLOBAL

    Back 4 Blood ist ein neues Action-Horror-Spiel, das von Turtle Rock Studios entwickelt wurde. Der Entwickler ist bekannt für die Erstellung berühmter Mehrspieler-Titel wie Left 4 Dead oder Evolve. Im Spiel müssen sich die Player Horden von tödlichen...

    Read More
    offer from seller

    Plus price

    60.00

    Price

    60.00
    Money Back Guaranteefor digital products provided by sellers
    • Sort by:

      • 60.00
      • 63.50
      • 64.99
      • 74.03
      • 76.45
      • 76.67
    • Der Back 4 Blood – Schlüssel ist für die Aktivierung auf Plattform Steam bestimmt.

      Back 4 Blood ist ein neues Ego-Shooter-Horrorspiel, das von Turtle Rock Studios entwickelt wurde, den Schöpfern des weltweiten Bestsellers- Left 4 Dead-Franchise. B4B ist ein Mehrspieler-Videospiel, das für Koop-Gameplay konzipiert ist. Das Spiel beinhaltet eine Story-Kampagne, während derer werden die Spieler die Gelegenheit haben, mehr über die von den Entwicklern vorbereitete Handlung des Spiels zu erfahren. Außer dem kooperativen Gameplay des Kampagnenmodus bietet B4B einen Mehrspieler-PVP-Modus, in dem die Player in rasanten Matches gegeneinander kämpfen können.

      Hintergrund der Geschichte

      Die Handlung des Spiels findet in Zeiten statt, wo unsere Welt durch einen tödlichen Parasiten verkrüppelt wurde, der den Großteil der Population getötet hat. Die meisten der Überlebenden wurden zu Wirten des Parasiten und sind nun als „The Ridden“ bekannt. Der Spieler schlüpft in die Rolle eines der wenigen nicht infizierten Veteranen, die sich die Cleaner nennen. Deine Aufgabe ist es, Ridden auszulöschen und so lange wie möglich zu überleben.

      Back 4 Blood

      Back 4 Blood Gameplay

      Back for Blood ist ein FPS-Spiel, was bedeutet, dass die Handlung aus der Ego-Perspektive dargestellt wird. Die Aufgabe des Spielers während des Spiels ist es, einen bestimmten Ort zu säubern, alle Ridden zu töten und das Hauptziel der gewählten Karte zu erreichen. Vor dem Start des Spiels kann der Player einen von acht spielbaren Cleaners wählen.

      Jeder Charakter ist ein bisschen anders und verfügt über einige einzigartige Vergünstigungen und Fähigkeiten. Das Spiel legt großen Wert auf den Kooperationsaspekt – um zu überleben, muss sich das gesamte Team von maximal 4 Spielern (oder eine Mischung aus Spielern und KI-Gesteuerten Teammitgliedern) während der Missionen gegenseitig helfen.

      Die Schöpfer haben die gesamte Story- Kampagne in einzelne Karten aufgeteilt, ähnlich wie es bei den Left 4 Dead - Spielen der Fall war. Während der Mission werden die Player auf verschiedene Arten von infizierten Feinden treffen. Einige von ihnen können ihre tödlichen Spezialfähigkeiten einsetzen und können schwer zu bewältigen sein.

      Back 4 Blood Zombie game

      Zusätzlich bietet das Spiel ein innovatives Kartensystem. Vor jeder Karte wählen die Spieler einen Satz von Karten, die einen signifikanten (positiven oder negativen) Einfluss auf das Spiel haben werden. Korruptionskarten werden das Spiel für die Cleaners herausfordernder machen. Sie können das Wetter und die Arten von Gegnern beeinflussen, mit denen die Spieler es zu tun haben werden. Aktive Karten ermöglichen es den Spielern zusätzliche Vergünstigungen oder Fähigkeiten für ihre Charaktere zu wählen, z.B. Erhöhung der Geschwindigkeit, Gesundheitsregenerationsrate usw.

      Abgesehen von regulären Gameplay verfügt B4B über einen Mehrspieler-PVP-Modus (Player versus Player), während dessen 8 Spieler gegeneinander kämpfen werden. Im PvP-Modus werden die Player in zwei Teams unterteilt - einer von ihnen schlüpft in die Rolle der Cleaners, während der andere zum monströsen Ridden wird.

      Schlüsselmerkmale

      • Stoße zu Cleaners dazu und kämpfe um das Überleben auf der strebenden Erde.
      • Stelle dich Horden von Monstern, die mit einem tödlichen Parasiten infiziert sind.
      • Teamarbeit ist der Schlüssel- hilf deinen Teamkameraden und sie werden mit Sicherheit dasselbe für dich machen.
      • Benutze das innovative Kartensystem, um das Spiel zu beeinflussen.
      • Kämpfe mit anderen Spielern im spannenden Mehrspieler-PVP-Modus.

      Release Date: 2021-10-12

    G2A Plus - premium benefits and special offers

    Get bonus discounts and a free game each month!

    Unlock membership
    G2A Plus
    G2A LOOT - PC game loot cases

    Pop some cases open and see what you'll end up with. Get cool games for cheap!

    Go to G2A Loot
    G2A loot
    G2A Goldmine - affiliate program

    Share links to marketplace products to make extra money in a fast and easy way!

    Start earning now
    G2A goldmine
    Payment methods:paypalpaysafecardsofortvisamastercarddiscoverand 200+ more

    31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
    Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
    Incorporation number: 2088957
    Business registration number: 63264201

    Customer (support) services are granted by G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
    Address:
    G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
    53 Emilii Plater Street
    00-113 Warsaw

    G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM TwitterG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit image

    Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms and Conditions and Privacy policy. All copyrights, trade marks, service marks belong to the corresponding owners.

PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM
Categories
Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
1/1
Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 2
Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 3
Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 4

Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL

Platform:

Steam

See activation guide

Can activate in:

United States

Check country restrictions

Type:

Key

Version:

GLOBAL

Back 4 Blood is a new action-horror game created by Turtle Rock Studios. The developer is known for creating famous multiplayer titles like Left 4 Dead, or Evolve. In the game, players will have to face hordes of deadly monsters.

Read More
offer from seller

Plus price

68.64USD
69.80USD
-2%

Price

68.64USD
69.80USD
-2%
MONEY BACK GUARANTEEfor digital products, offered by seller
  • Bundle 1 of 2

    Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL
    Warhammer 40,000: Gladius - T'au - Steam - Key GLOBAL
    $ 84.34

    WHAT'S INCLUDED (2)
    Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL
    OFFER FROM: Zen_keys_network

    Back 4 Blood (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL

    Platform: Steam|Version: GLOBAL
    $ 68.64$ 69.80-2%
    Warhammer 40,000: Gladius - T'au - Steam - Key GLOBAL
    OFFER FROM: Gamersuniverse

    Warhammer 40,000: Gladius - T'au - Steam - Key GLOBAL

    Platform: Steam|Version: GLOBAL
    $ 15.70
  • Sort by:

    68.64USD
    80.06USD
    82.48USD
    82.68USD
    82.92USD
  • Back 4 Blood key is meant to be activated on the Steam platform.

    Back 4 Blood is a new First Person Shooter horror game developed by Turtle Rock Studios, creators of the world-famous bestseller - Left 4 Dead franchise. B4B is a multiplayer video game, designed for co-op gameplay. The game features a story campaign, during which players will have a chance to learn more about the game's plot prepared by the developers. Besides the cooperation gameplay of the campaign mode, B4B game features multiplayer PVP mode, where players can fight against each other during fast-paced matches.

    Story background

    The action of the game takes place in times when our world has been crippled by a deadly parasite that killed most of the population. Most of the survivors became hosts to the parasite, and are known now as the Ridden. The player takes on the role of one of a few not-infected veterans calling themselves the Cleaners. Your job is to eradicate the Ridden and survive as long as possible.

    Back 4 Blood

    Back 4 Blood Gameplay

    Back for Blood is an FPS game which means that the action is presented from the first-person perspective. Players' job during the gameplay is to clear a certain location, killing all the Ridden, and completing the main goal of the chosen map. Before starting the game, players can choose one of eight playable Cleaners.

    Each character is a bit different and features some unique perks and abilities. The game puts a lot of emphasis on the cooperation aspect - to survive, the whole team of a maximum of 4 players (or a mix of players and AI-controlled teammates) has to help each other during missions.

    The developers have prepared the whole story campaign divided into separate maps, similarly like it was in the case of Left 4 Dead games. While on the mission, players will face various types of infected enemies. Some of them can use their deadly special abilities and can be difficult to deal with.

    Back 4 Blood Zombie game

    Additionally, the game features an innovative Card System. Before each map, players will pick a set of cards that will have a significant (positive, or negative) impact on the game. Corruption Cards will make the game more challenging for the Cleaners. It can influence the weather and the types of enemies that players will have to deal with. Active Cards will allow players to choose additional perks, or abilities for their characters, for example, increase speed, health regeneration rate, etc.

    Besides the regular gameplay, B4B features a multiplayer PVP mode (Player versus Player), during which 8 players will fight each other. In the PvP mode players are divided into two teams - one of them will take the role of the Cleaners, while the other one will become the monstrous Ridden.

    Key Features

    • Join the Cleaners and fight for survival on dying Earth
    • Face hordes of monsters infected with a deadly parasite
    • Teamwork is the key - help out your teammates and they will surely do the same for you
    • Use the innovative Card System to influence the game
    • Fight with other players during exciting multiplayer PVP mode

    Release Date: 2021-10-12

G2A Plus - premium benefits and special offers

Get bonus discounts and a free game each month!

Unlock membership
G2A Plus
G2A LOOT - PC game loot cases

Pop some cases open and see what you'll end up with. Get cool games for cheap!

Go to G2A Loot
G2A loot
G2A Goldmine - affiliate program

Share links to marketplace products to make extra money in a fast and easy way!

Start earning now
G2A goldmine
Payment methods:visamastercardpaypaland 200+ more

31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Incorporation number: 2088957
Business registration number: 63264201

Customer (support) services are granted by G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
Address:
G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
53 Emilii Plater Street
00-113 Warsaw

G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM TwitterG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit image

Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms and Conditions and Privacy policy. All copyrights, trade marks, service marks belong to the corresponding owners.