PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM

Sign in / Register

Welcome!
Continue with FacebookContinue with PayPalSe connecter
By clicking Continue with Google, Facebook, or PayPal, you agree to G2A's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Don't have an account?Register
    RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
    1/1
    RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
    RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 2
    RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 3
    RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 4

    RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL

    Peut s'activer dans:

    France

    Vérifiez les restrictions de pays

    Type:

    Key

    Version:

    GLOBAL

    Dans Resident Evil 3 le joueur devra relever de nouveaux défis alors que Jill Valentine, une ancienne S.T.A.R.S., tente de s'échapper de la ville Ville pleine de mutants. Sur ses talons se trouve Nemesis, une arme biologique de classe Tyrant ciblant

    Lire la suite
    Offre du vendeur
    Prix Plus
    11.85 59.99-80%
    Prix
    13.17 59.99-78%
    GARANTIE DE REMBOURSEMENTpour les produits numériques fournis par les vendeurs
    • RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL
      RESIDENT EVIL 2 / BIOHAZARD RE:2 Steam Key GLOBAL
      24.46

      Vous économisez: 95.52 EUR

    • Resident evil est un jeu d'action et d'horreur en perspective à la troisième personne développé et publié par Capcom. Resident Evil 3 est un remake du troisième volet de la série originale RE. Le jeu suit l'histoire de Jill Valentine, une ancienne S.T.A.R.S. membre de l'équipe qui tente d'échapper à Raccoon City infesté de virus T, et Carlos Oliveira - l'agent d'Umbrella Corporation envoyé à Raccoon pour faciliter l'évacuation des civils. RE 3 propose des mécanismes de jeu similaires à ceux du remake de Resident Evil 2 – exploration de la ville, combat contre les morts-vivants réanimés par T-Virus et évitement de Nemesis – un mutant de classe Tyrant, chassant Jill et d'autres S.T.A.R.S. personnes. Les premières impressions du jeu étaient positives, les critiques faisant l'éloge de ses graphismes, de son écriture solide et de son atmosphère terrifiante.

      Deux héros

      Les mécanismes de Resident Evil 3 sont similaires à ceux introduits par Capcom dans leur précédent remake de la série RE. Comme dans RE 2, dans RE 3 le joueur contrôle l'un des deux personnages – Jill Valentine et Carlos Oliveira. Les deux personnages sont piégés à Raccoon City après l'épidémie du virus T et doivent chercher des moyens de s'échapper de la ville infestée. Les histoires de Jill et Carlos s'entrelacent à certains moments, obligeant les personnages à coopérer pour survivre.

      Carlos Oliveira

      Les monstres de Raccoon City

      Une autre caractéristique de jeu revenant du remake de RE 2 est le mutant Tyrant, que le joueur doit éviter. Contrairement à Mr. X du jeu précédent, Nemesis est une arme biologique plus avancée et a plusieurs atouts dans son sac pour enfermer le joueur et l'achever. Il peut utiliser son bras tentaculaire pour attirer le joueur vers lui ou lui couper la fuite en sautant juste devant lui. Le mutant peut être blessé en tirant sur des boîtes électriques et des barils explosifs ; lorsqu'il est étourdi, il laissera tomber des caisses contenant des objets de valeur.

      En plus de Nemesis, Raccoon City lance au joueur d'autres monstruosités dont il faut avoir peur. Le Hunter Gamma, avec sa gueule gigantesque, traquera Jill dans les égouts humides sous les rues de la ville. Le Drain Deimos fait son retour horrible et peut désormais injecter au protagoniste des effets de mauvais état, gênant encore plus le joueur.

      Zombies in Resident Evil 3 Remake

      Jill la superflic

      Le protagoniste principal du jeu ne sera pas sans défense face aux monstruosités tapies dans les recoins sombres de Raccoon City. S.T.A.R.S. de Jill l'entraînement fait d'elle une guerrière féroce, plus que prête à relever n'importe quel défi. Ses compétences incluent l'esquive sous les attaques ennemies - effectuer une esquive parfaite ralentira le temps pendant une brève seconde, donnant au joueur le temps de riposter ou de s'échapper d'une situation précaire. Le joueur peut également utiliser les compétences de crochetage de Jill pour ouvrir des cadenas jaunes et découvrir des fournitures cachées à l'intérieur. Étant donné que les munitions sont rares, leur fabrication à partir de ressources trouvées sera impérative pour la survie du joueur.

      Joindre la résistance.

      Resident Evil 3 propose un mode multijoueur en ligne coopératif appelé Resident Evil: Resistance. Le joueur peut faire équipe avec d'autres pour relever les défis mis en place par un autre joueur, en assumant le rôle d'un Mastermind. Le mastermind peut manipuler l'environnement en installant des pièges et en lâchant des monstres mortels sur le reste des joueurs.

      Jill Valentine in RE3 Remake

      Histoire

      En septembre 1998, Raccoon City a été victime d'un incident impliquant des armes biologiques développées par Umbrella Corporation. Le virus T mortel a tué de nombreux citoyens et muté leurs cadavres pour être réanimés. Les autorités ont été submergées par le chaos causé par l'épidémie, et la ville était vouée à tomber finalement. Jill Valentine, officier du RPD et ancien membre de l'élite S.T.A.R.S. escouade, est piégée dans la ville infestée alors qu'elle sort, elle rencontre Carlos Oliviera – un mercenaire engagé par Umbrella pour évaluer les dégâts causés par le virus et aider à l'évacuation des civils. Ensemble, Jill et Carlos affronteront les monstres qui errent dans les rues de Raccoon City, dont un gigantesque tyran, Nemesis.

      Réception

      La réception initiale du jeu a été positive. Les critiques qui ont eu la chance de jouer à Resident Evil 3 Remake ont noté les petits changements qui ont amélioré le gameplay par rapport à RE 2. Les visuels ont également été loués – Raccoon City terrifie avec son environnement dévasté et ses monstres errant dans les rues.

      Caractéristiques clés

      • Remake du troisième volet de la série d'horreur classique de Capcom
      • Incarnez Jill et Carlos – deux survivants essayant de sortir de la ville infestée de Raccoon City
      • Combattez les mutants créés par T-Virus
      • Méfiez-vous de Nemesis - un mutant de classe Tyrant ne reculera devant rien pour vous traquer
      • Rejoignez d'autres joueurs en mode Resistance coopératif

      Release Date: 2020-04-03

    • Vous trouverez ci-dessous les spécifications système minimales et recommandées pour RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL. En raison de changements de programmation potentiels, la configuration système minimale requise pour RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL peut changer au fil du temps.
    G2A Plus - premium benefits and special offers

    Get bonus discounts and a free game each month!

    Unlock membership
    G2A Plus
    G2A LOOT - PC game loot cases

    Pop some cases open and see what you'll end up with. Get cool games for cheap!

    Go to G2A Loot
    G2A loot
    G2A Goldmine - affiliate program

    Share links to marketplace products to make extra money in a fast and easy way!

    Start earning now
    G2A goldmine
    Payment methods:visamastercarddiscoverpaypalpaysafecardbokuand 200+ more

    G2A.COM Limited 31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
    Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
    Incorporation number: 2088957
    Business registration number: 63264201

    Customer (support) services are granted by G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
    Address:
    G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
    53 Emilii Plater Street
    00-113 Warsaw

    G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM TwitterG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit image

    Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms and Conditions and Privacy policy. All copyrights, trade marks, service marks belong to the corresponding owners.

g2a_rgb_white_achrogiftcard
PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM

Sign in / Register

Categories
GLOBAL version
Key for: SteamSteam
This product can only be activated on Steam.View activation guide

RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL

In Resident Evil 3 the player will face new challenges as Jill Valentine, a former S.T.A.R.S., tries to escape the mutant fisted city. Hot on her heels is Nemesis, a Tyrant-class bioweapon targeting other members of Jill’s old squad.

Selected offer from seller:
PR

Premiumseller

Excellent seller

94%Positive feedback
6088
Price
21.45USD
71.27USD
-69%
G2A Plus Price
19.30USD
71.27USD
-72%
Money Back Guaranteefor digital products, offered by sellers
View Offers from 19 other seller

Buy it in a bundle, pay less:

RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL
RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL
GLOBAL
21.44 USD
71.27 USD70%
Offer from: Premiumseller
Offer from: Weisad
41.34 USD
You save:
101.20 USD

You might also like

Offers: 19

Offers: 19

  • Instant delivery offers

    Sort by:
      PR

      Premiumseller

      Excellent seller

      94%Positive feedback
      6088
      21.45USD
      EX

      Excal1bur

      89%Positive feedback
      845
      21.45USD
      GR

      Gr8keys

      Excellent seller

      99%Positive feedback
      3317
      21.46USD

      Gamersuniverse

      Excellent seller

      99%Positive feedback
      28621
      21.93USD

      Codezilla

      Excellent seller

      100%Positive feedback
      2622
      22.46USD
      GO

      Golden_games

      Excellent seller

      100%Positive feedback
      5796
      22.48USD

      Superbkeys

      Excellent seller

      100%Positive feedback
      12579
      22.66USD
      Show remaining 12
Product description

Product description

Resident evil is a third-person perspective horror-action game developed and published by Capcom. Resident Evil 3 is a remake of the third installment of the original RE series. The game follows the story of Jill Valentine, a former S.T.A.R.S. team member who tries to escape T-Virus-infested Raccoon City, and Carlos Oliveira – the Umbrella Corporation’s operative sent to Raccoon to aide civilian evacuation. RE 3 features similar gameplay mechanics as the remake of Resident Evil 2 – exploration of the city, fighting the undead reanimated by T-Virus and avoiding Nemesis – a Tyrant-class mutant, hunting Jill and other S.T.A.R.S. members. The initial impressions of the game were positive, with reviewers praising its graphics, solid writing and a terrifying atmosphere. 

Two heroes

The mechanics of Resident Evil 3 are similar to the ones Capcom introduced in their previous remake of the RE series. Like in RE 2, in RE 3 the player controls one of two characters – Jill Valentine and Carlos Oliveira. Both characters are trapped in Raccoon City after the T-Virus outbreak and must seek ways to escape the infested city. The stories of Jill and Carlos intertwine at certain points, forcing the characters to cooperate in order to survive.

Carlos Oliveira

The Monsters of Raccoon City

Another gameplay feature returning from RE 2’s remake is the Tyrant mutant, which the player has to avoid.  Unlike Mr. X from the previous game, Nemesis is a more advanced bioweapon and has several tricks up its sleeve to corral the player and finish them off. It can use his tentacled arm to drag the player towards it or cut off their escape, jumping right in front of them. The mutant can be harmed by shooting electric boxes and explosive barrels; when stunned, it will drop cases with valuable items.

Aside from Nemesis, Raccoon City throws at the player other monstrosities to be afraid of. The Hunter Gamma, with its ginormous maw, will stalk Jill in the damp sewers under the city streets. The Drain Deimos make their horrific return and can now inject the protagonist with bad status effects, hindering the player even further.

Zombies in Resident Evil 3 Remake

Jill the Supercop

The main protagonist of the game will not be defenseless against the monstrosities lurking in the shadowy corners of Raccoon City. Jill’s S.T.A.R.S. training makes her a ferocious warrior, more than ready to take on any challenge. Her skills include dodging under enemy attacks – performing a perfect dodge will slow down the time for a brief second, giving the player time to retaliate or escape from a precarious situation. The player can also use Jill’s lockpicking skills to open yellow padlocks and discover supplies hidden within. Since ammunition is scarce, crafting it from found resources will be imperative for the player’s survival.

Join the Resistance

Resident Evil 3 features a cooperative online multiplayer mode called Resident Evil: Resistance. The player can team up with others to tackle challenges set up by another player, assuming the role of a Mastermind. The mastermind can manipulate the environment by setting traps and unleashing deadly monsters upon the rest of the players.

Jill Valentine in RE3 Remake

Story

In September 1998, Raccoon City fell victim to an incident involving biological weapons developed by Umbrella Corporation.The deadly T-Virus killed many citizens and mutated their corpses to be reanimated. The authorities were overwhelmed by the chaos caused by the outbreak, and the city was doomed to fall eventually. Jill Valentine, an RPD officer and former member of elite S.T.A.R.S. squad, is trapped within the infested city as she makes her way out, she encounters Carlos Oliviera – a mercenary hired by Umbrella to assess the damage caused by the virus and aid the evacuation of civilians. Together, Jill and Carlos will face the monsters roaming the streets of Raccoon City, including a humongous Tyrant, Nemesis.

Reception

The initial reception of the game was positive.The critics who had a chance to play Resident Evil 3 Remake noted the small changes that improved the gameplay in comparison to RE 2. The visuals were also praised – Raccoon City terrifies with its devastated surroundings and monsters roaming the streets.

Key features

  • Remake if the third installment of Capcom’s classic horror series
  • Play as Jill and Carlos – two survivors trying to make it out of the infested Raccoon City
  • Fight the mutants created by T-Virus
  • Watch out for Nemesis – a Tyrant-class mutant will stop at nothing to hunt you down
  • Join other players in cooperative Resistance mode
Warning this product cannot be activated in Japan.
Resident Evil 3 key is meant to be activated on the Steam platform.
Release date: 2020-04-03
System requirements

System requirements

Below are the minimum and recommended system specifications for RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL. Due to potential programming changes, the minimum system requirements for RESIDENT EVIL 3 - Steam Key - GLOBAL may change over time.

Minimal requirements

  • ProcessorIntel® Core™ i5-4460 or AMD FX™-6300 or better
  • GraphicsNVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 760 or AMD Radeon™ R7 260x with 2GB Video RAM
  • Memory8 GB RAM
  • Disk space45 GB available space
  • SystemWINDOWS® 7, 8.1, 10 (64-BIT Required)
  • Other-

Recommended requirements

  • ProcessorIntel® Core™ i7-3770 or AMD FX™-9590 or better
  • GraphicsNVIDIA® GeForce® GTX 1060 or AMD Radeon™ RX 480 with 3GB VRAM
  • Memory8 GB RAM
  • Disk space45 GB available space
  • SystemWINDOWS® 10 (64-BIT Required)
  • G2A Goldmine

    Earn 1.07 USD every time someone buys this product using your reflink.

  • Sell this item

    Sell this item

    Reach millions of customers that are waiting for your offer!

    Sell item
  • Start earning now

    Start earning now

    Join G2A Business to buy and sell this product in large quantities

    Join now