Plus vous achetez, plus vous économisez!

Jusqu'à 50 % avec le code

PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM
FREUR

Se connecter / S'inscrire

Bienvenue !
Se connecter FacebookSe connecter PayPalSe connecter
En cliquant sur Continuer avec Google, Facebook ou PayPal, vous acceptez les conditions générales de G2A. Conditions générales et Politique de confidentialité.
Vous n'avez pas de compte ?Inscription
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 0
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 1
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 2
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 3
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 4
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 5
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 6
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 7
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 8
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 9
    • Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 10
    1/10

    Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL

    Peut être activé à:

    France

    Vérifiez les restrictions de pays

    Type de produit:

    Cadeau

    Régions:

    GLOBAL

    Rise of Nations Extended Editionest la version renouvelée d'une stratégie en temps réel bien accueillie, lancée à l'origine en 2003, créée par Big Huge Games. L'édition remastérisée a été créée par les développeurs de Sk ...

    Lire la suite
    Offre du vendeur professionnel
    • Lot 1 sur 3

      Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL
      Random ELITE 5 Keys (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL
      7.57

      Vous économisez: 78.37

    • Offres de livraison instantanée

      Trier par:

      • 4.69 19.99-77%
        5.21 19.99-74%
        4.69Save with G2A Plus
        5.21
      • 4.91 19.99-75%
        5.45 19.99-73%
        4.91Save with G2A Plus
        5.45
      • 5.43 19.99-73%
        6.03 19.99-70%
        5.43Save with G2A Plus
        6.03
      • 10.05 19.99-50%
        11.17 19.99-44%
        10.05Save with G2A Plus
        11.17
      • 21.53 23.92-10%
        23.92
        21.53Save with G2A Plus
        23.92

      • Rise of Nations Extended Editionest la version renouvelée d'une stratégie en temps réel bien accueillie, lancée à l'origine en 2003, créée par Big Huge Games. L'édition remastérisée a été créée par les développeurs de SkyBox Labs. La nouvelle version du jeu propose de meilleurs graphismes haute-définition, une intégration Steamworks et Twitch et un mode multijoueur classé.

        Gameplay

        Même si la nouvelle version du jeu s'est enrichie de nouvelles fonctionnalités, les éléments de gameplay sont les mêmes que dans l'original. Le gameplay est visiblement inspiré de franchises célèbres comme Age of Empires et Civilization. Le joueur assume le rôle de chef de file d'une nation, à partir de la préhistoire.

        Rise of Nations: Extended Edition

        Le rôle des joueurs est de guider leur peuple à travers les huit prochains âges couvrant une période de plus de 50 000 ans. En tant que leader, les joueurs doivent prendre soin de nombreux aspects différents de leur société, y compris l'armée, l'économie, la technologie, la diplomatie ou la science. Les joueurs peuvent entreprendre de nombreuses stratégies différentes, en fonction de leurs préférences. Se concentrer sur le développement de l'aspect militaire de la société nous aidera à dominer nos voisins avec l'utilisation de la force brute, tout en nous concentrant sur des solutions diplomatiques nous permettra de créer des alliances, des traités et des routes commerciales importants et précieux. Le jeu présente une économie complexe, basée sur six ressources principales : la nourriture, le bois, le métal, le pétrole, la richesse et la connaissance. Les ressources sont extrêmement importantes pour notre développement national. En plus de cela, les développeurs ont préparé un Technology Tree avancé composé de quelques dizaines d'inventions différentes, caractéristiques pour une certaine période de temps. Comme tout autre RTS, la clé du succès réside dans la recherche d'un équilibre entre l'attaque, la défense et l'économie. Pour être victorieux dans les batailles, les joueurs doivent penser stratégiquement que la vraie force n'est pas seulement en nombre. Différentes unités sont plus efficaces dans différents domaines et il est essentiel de connaître leurs forces et leurs faiblesses. Il y a cinq formations tactiques dans le jeu et chacune d'elles a un rôle différent. Choisir la bonne formation dans un certain scénario est très important et cela peut souvent changer le résultat final de la bataille. Chaque geste doit être bien pensé, car la moindre erreur de commandement peut être très coûteuse.

        Il est à noter que le titre comprend à la fois le jeu de base et le pack d'extension connu sous le nom de Rise of Nations : Thrones and Patriots. Les joueurs ont accès à 18 nations différentes, avec des caractéristiques, des unités et des technologies uniques. Le jeu propose des centaines d'unités différentes à partir d'anciens guerriers et chevaliers, se terminant sur des véhicules modernes comme des hélicoptères ou des cuirassés.

        Rise of Nations: Extended Edition

        Réception

        Le jeu a rencontré des critiques extrêmement positives. De nombreux fans ont félicité les développeurs pour avoir ajusté le jeu aux normes d'aujourd'hui sans apporter de modifications au gameplay d'origine. Selon Metacritic, le jeu a reçu 89/100 points, ce qui en fait une position très solide parmi les jeux RTS. En plus de cela, plus de 97% des avis sur la plate-forme Steam sont positifs. Un grand nombre d'avis favorables prouvent que les développeurs de SkyBox Lab ont réussi à donner une seconde vie à l'original Rise of Nations.

        Caractéristiques clés

        • Classique Rise of Nations Découvrez la version renouvelée de l'emblématique RTS sans changer les mécanismes de jeu classiques. Profitez du même jeu classique avec de nouvelles textures haute-définition et de nombreuses fonctionnalités utiles.
        • 18 nations différentes - sélectionnez votre nation et guidez-la à travers les âges. Chacun d'eux a ses propres bâtiments, technologies et unités uniques.
        • Des centaines d'unités, un grand nombre d'unités diverses opérant au sol, en mer et dans les airs. Observez comment ils changent au fil du temps. Des barbares préhistoriques aux unités militaires technologiquement avancées.
        • Rise of Nations : Thrones and Patriots apprécient de nouvelles campagnes et dirigent de nouvelles nations telles que les Perses, les Américains, les tribus Lakota et Iroquois, les Indiens et les Néerlandais.
        • Le multijoueur facilement accessible affronte d'autres joueurs dans un mode multijoueur divertissant.

        Date de sortie: 2014-06-12

      • Below are the minimum and recommended system specifications for Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL. Due to potential programming changes, the minimum system requirements for Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL may change over time.
      • Allemand
        Espagnol
        Français
        Italien
        Anglais
      • Restrictions:

        ESRB Teen
        PEGI 12

        Descripteurs de contenu:

        Violence
      Payment methods:visamastercardpaysafecarddiscoverpaypaland 200+ more
      FREUR

      Installer l'application G2A

      Profitez des offres spéciales sur les jeux où que vous soyez!

      4.5   -   49,311 votes

      G2A.COM Android AppG2A.COM on AppStore

      G2A.COM Limited (opérateur de la plate-forme)
      Address: 31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1
      Matheson Street
      Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
      Numéro d'enregistrement de l'entreprise : 63264201

      G2A LLC (opérateur de plateforme)
      Address: 701 South Carson Street, Suite 200, Carson City,
      Nevada 89701, USA
      Numéro d'enregistrement de l'entreprise : E0627762014-7

      G2A.COM Direct B.V. (platform support)
      Addres: James Wattstraat 77 A 3, 1097DL Amsterdam,
      Pays-Bas,
      Numéro d'enregistrement de l'entreprise : 89975561 

      G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM XG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit

      L'utilisation du portail G2A.COM vaut acceptation du Règlement. Vous trouverez des informations sur la manière dont nous traitons vos données personnelles dans la Politique de Confidentialité et de Cookies. Groupe G2A. Droits d'auteur. Tous les droits sont réservés.

PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM

Sign in / Register

Welcome!
Continue with FacebookpaypalContinue with PayPalSign in
By clicking Continue with Google, Facebook, or PayPal, you agree to G2A’s Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Don't have an account?Register
    Categories
    Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 1
    1/1
    Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 1
    Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 2
    Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 3
    Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL - 4

    Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL

    Can activate in:

    United States

    Check country restrictions

    Type:

    Gift

    Version:

    GLOBAL

    Rise of Nations Extended Edition is the renewed version of a well-received, originally released in 2003, real-time strategy created by Big Huge Games. The re-mastered edition was created by developers from SkyBox Labs. T ...

    Read More
    offer from seller

    Plus price

    $ 5.06$ 22.83-78%

    Price

    $ 5.63$ 22.83-75%
    Money Back Guaranteefor digital products provided by sellers
    • Sort by:

      • $ 5.63
      • $ 5.63
      • $ 5.72
      • $ 5.72
      • $ 8.10
      • $ 8.32
    • Rise of Nations Extended Edition is the renewed version of a well-received, originally released in 2003, real-time strategy created by Big Huge Games. The re-mastered edition was created by developers from SkyBox Labs. The new version of the game features better, high definition graphics, Steamworks and Twitch Integration, and multiplayer ranked mode.

      Gameplay

      Even though the new version of the game was enriched with new features, the gameplay elements are the same as in the original. The gameplay is visibly inspired by famous franchises like the Age of Empires and Civilization. The player takes on the role of the leader of a nation, starting from the prehistoric times.

      Rise of Nations: Extended Edition

      Players' role is to guide their people through the next eight ages covering the period of over 50 thousand years. As the leader, players must take care of many different aspects of their society, including military, economy, technology, diplomacy, or science. Players may undertake many different strategies, depending on their preferences. Focusing on developing the military aspect of the society will help us to dominate our neighbors with the use of brute force while focusing on diplomatic solutions will allow us to create important and valuable alliances, treaties, and trade routes. The game features a complex economy, based on six main resources: Food, Timber, Metal, Oil, Wealth, and Knowledge. The resources are incredibly important for our national development. In addition to that, the developers prepared advanced Technology Tree consisting of few dozens of different inventions, characteristics for a certain time period. Just like any other RTS, the key to success lies in finding the balance between offense, defense, and economy. In order to be victorious in battles, players must think strategically the true strength is not only in numbers. Different units are more effective in different fields and it is crucial to know their strengths and weaknesses. There are five tactical formations in the game and every one of them has a different role. Choosing the right formation in a certain scenario is very important and it can often change the final result of the battle. Every move should be well-thought as the slightest commanding mistake can be very costly.

      It is worth mentioning that the title includes both, the base game and the expansion pack known as Rise of Nations: Thrones and Patriots. Players get access to 18 different nations, with unique characteristics, units, and technologies. The game features hundreds of different units starting from ancient warriors and knights, ending on modern vehicles like helicopters or battleships.

      Rise of Nations: Extended Edition

      Reception

      The game has met with extremely positive reviews. Many fans praised the developers for adjusting the game for today's standards without making changes to the original gameplay. According to Metacritic, the game received 89/100 points making it a very solid position among RTS games. In addition to that, over 97% of the reviews on the Steam platform are positive. A huge number of favorable opinions prove that the developers from SkyBox Lab successfully gave the original Rise of Nations the second life.

      Key Features

      • Classic Rise of Nations Experience renewed version of the iconic RTS without changing the classic gameplay mechanics. Enjoy the same classic game with new high definition textures and numerous useful features.
      • 18 different nations - select your nation and guide it through ages. Each of them has its own unique buildings, technologies, and units.
      • Hundreds of units a huge number of diverse units operating on the ground, sea, and in the air. Observe how they change as time passes. From prehistoric barbarians to technologically advanced military units.
      • Rise of Nations: Thrones and Patriots enjoy new campaigns and lead new nations such as Persians, Americans, Lakota and Iroquois tribes, Indians, and Dutch.
      • Easy accessible multiplayer compete against other players in entertaining multiplayer mode.

      Release Date: 2014-06-12

    • Below are the minimum and recommended system specifications for Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL. Due to potential programming changes, the minimum system requirements for Rise of Nations: Extended Edition Steam Gift GLOBAL may change over time.
    • German
      Spanish
      French
      Italian
      English
    • Restrictions:

      PEGI 12
      ESRB Teen

      Content descriptors:

      Violence
    G2A Plus - premium benefits and special offers

    Get bonus discounts and a free game each month!

    Unlock membership
    G2A Plus
    G2A LOOT - PC game loot cases

    Pop some cases open and see what you'll end up with. Get cool games for cheap!

    Go to G2A Loot
    G2A loot
    G2A Goldmine - affiliate program

    Share links to marketplace products to make extra money in a fast and easy way!

    Start earning now
    G2A goldmine
    Payment methods:visamastercarddiscoverpaypaland 200+ more

    31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
    Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
    Incorporation number: 2088957
    Business registration number: 63264201

    Customer (support) services are granted by G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
    Address:
    G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
    53 Emilii Plater Street
    00-113 Warsaw

    G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM TwitterG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit image

    Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms and Conditions and Privacy policy. All copyrights, trade marks, service marks belong to the corresponding owners.