PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM
DEEUR

Anmelden / Registrieren

Herzlich willkommen!
Anmelden mit FacebookAnmelden mit PayPalAnmelden
Indem du auf Mit Google, Facebook oder PayPal anmelden klickst, erklärst du dich mit den G2A Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzerklärung.
Du hast noch kein Konto?Registrieren
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 0
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 2
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 3
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 4
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 5
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 6
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 7
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 8
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 9
    • Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 10
    1/10
    Angebot vom gewerblichen Verkäufer
    • Paket 1 von 3

      Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL
      Lust for Darkness (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL
      2.34

      Du sparst: 27.64 EUR

    • Sofortige Lieferangebote

      Sortieren nach:

      • 0.82 14.99-95%
        0.91 14.99-94%
        0.82Save with G2A Plus
        0.91
      • 0.86 14.99-94%
        0.96 14.99-94%
        0.86Save with G2A Plus
        0.96
      • 0.98 14.99-93%
        1.08 14.99-93%
        0.98Save with G2A Plus
        1.08
      • 1.22 14.99-92%
        1.35 14.99-91%
        1.22Save with G2A Plus
        1.35
      • 1.23 14.99-92%
        1.37 14.99-91%
        1.23Save with G2A Plus
        1.37
      • 1.25 14.99-92%
        1.39 14.99-91%
        1.25Save with G2A Plus
        1.39
      • 1.28 14.99-91%
        1.42 14.99-91%
        1.28Save with G2A Plus
        1.42
      15 weitere Angebote anzeigen

      • Lust From Beyond ist ein erotischer First-Person-Horrorfilm mit Stealth-Elementen. Das Videospiel wurde von Movie Games Lunarium entwickelt und im Jahr 2021 veröffentlicht. Es ist eine Fortsetzung von Lust for Darkness aus dem Jahr 2018 und ebenfalls einer der am meisten erwarteten Titel auf Steam. Dieses Spiel wurde mit der Unterstützung von Fans produziert und sammelte eine große Summe auf einer Kickstar-Spendenaktion.

        Geschichte

        Der Protagonist ist Victor Holloway, der Besitzer eines Antiquitätengeschäfts. Seit einiger Zeit wird er von wahnsinnigen Visionen einer monströsen Welt, in der Leid und Vergnügen ineinander verschmelzen. Begierig auf Antworten, begibt er sich in die Stadt Bleakmoor, wo ein Spezialist, Dr. Charles Austerlitz, lebt. Victor tritt dem Kultur der Ekstase bei und wird zur Zielperson einer anderen okkulten Gruppe. Bald nimmt die Geschichte einen ganz anderen, erschreckenden Charakter an, als die Hauptfigur in die Dimension reist, die er in seinen Visionen gesehen hat.

        lust from beyond game

        Gameplay

        Lust From Beyond Spiel ist eine kühne Produktion, in der das Konzept der Tabu nicht existiert. Brutale Erotik, Gewalt, in Ekstase eingefrorene Körper und verzerrte Formen, die sich in Krämpfen winden - das ist nur die Basis der Situationen, die im Spiel vorkommen. Es ist ein Titel für Spieler, die mit starken Nerven gesegnet sind und hungrig nach Hardcore-Szenen, die man in anderen Videospielen nie zuvor gesehen hat.

        Das Gameplay findet in viktorianischen Herrenhäusern und schaurigen Welt von Lusst’ghaa statt. Die spannungsgeladene und geheimnisvolle Atmosphäre zieht einen von Anfang an in ihren Bann und lässt einen bis zum Ende nicht mehr los. Der Player erkundet düstere Orte, löst Rätsel und spricht mit NPCs. Von Zeit zu Zeit kommt es zu Kämpfen, obwohl das Gameplay auf Stealth und Überleben konzentriert ist. Nach einiger Zeit kann man sich ein Messer und eine Pistole besorgen und dann die Feinde eliminieren.

        Lust from beyond graphics

        Der Held hat Gesundheitspunkte und einen Verstandesrekord. Letztere kann durch die Einnahme von Beruhigungsmitteln wiederhergestellt werden. Die ganze Geschichte entfaltet sich in der Welt auf einem unglaublich hohen Grafikniveau. Die Umgebung erfreut und erschreckt durch die Anzahl von Einzelheiten. Diese extremen Emotionen beschreiben auch perfekt die Eindrücke des gesamten Spielverlaufs. Wenn ein Videospiel der Lust, voll von Gewaltszenen, Geheimnissen und einer nicht endenden wollenden Atmosphäre der Angst etwas ist, das deine Aufmerksamkeit weckt, ist Lust from Beyond ein Muss für dich.

        Empfang

        Lust from Beyond erhält auf Steam sehr positive Bewertungen. Die Spieler genießen vor allem die Qualität der Grafik und die spürbare Inspiration durch die Werke von Lovecraft, Giger und Beksiński. Das Gameplay ist voll von ständiger Spannung, die typisch für Lust- Spiele ist. Für Spieler mit empfindlicheren Nerven wurde ein Zensurmodus hinzugefügt, der in den Rezensionen auch einige Anerkennungen erhielt.

        Schlüsselmerkmale

        • Spiele einen der fesselndsten erotischen Horrorspiele aller Zeiten.
        • Inspiriert von den Werken von Lovecraft, Beksiński und Giger.
        • Schließe dich einer okkulten Gruppe an und betritt die dunkle Welt von Lusst‘ghaa.
        • Überschreite deine Komfortzone und erlebe die extremsten Szenen von Sex und Gewalt.
        • Erforsche, kämpfe und löse Rätsel.
        • Schleiche um zu überleben.

        Veröffentlichungsdatum: 2021-03-11

      • Unten sind die minimalen und empfohlenen Systemspezifikationen für Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL aufgeführt. Aufgrund möglicher Programmieränderungen kannst du die Mindestsystemanforderungen für Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL im Laufe der Zeit ändern.
      Zahlungsmethoden:visamastercardpaysafecarddiscoverpaypalund 200+ mehr
      DEEUR

      Installiere die G2A-App

      Hol dir tolle Angebote für Spiele, egal wo du bist!

      4.5   -   49,311 Stimmen

      G2A.COM Android AppG2A.COM on AppStore

      G2A.COM Limited 31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
      Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
      Handelsregisternummer: 63264201

      Kundendienste (Support) werden von G2A PL Sp. z o.o. gewährt.
      Adresse:
      G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
      53 Emilii Plater Street
      00-113 Warsaw

      G2A.COM Direct BV - marketplace support
      James Wattstraat 77 A 3,
      1097DL Amsterdam

      G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM XG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit image

      Durch die Nutzung dieser Website akzeptierst du die Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen, die Cookie-Richtlinie und die Datenschutzrichtlinie. Alle Urheberrechte, Warenzeichen und Dienstleistungsmarken gehören den jeweiligen Eigentümern.

PC Games, Software, Gift Cards and more - Shop Online at G2A.COM

Sign in / Register

Welcome!
Continue with FacebookContinue with PayPalSign in
By clicking Continue with Google, Facebook, or PayPal, you agree to G2A's Terms & Conditions and Privacy Policy.
Don't have an account?Register
    Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
    1/1
    Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 1
    Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 2
    Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 3
    Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL - 4

    Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL

    Can activate in:

    United States

    Check country restrictions

    Type:

    Key

    Version:

    GLOBAL

    Leave your comfort zone and experience pure ecstasy in one of the most anticipated horror games ever. The world inspired by the works of Lovecraft, Beksiński, and Giger is a promise of rich adventure.

    Read More
    Offer from seller
    Price
    $ 2.58$ 15.64-84%
    Save $ 13.32 with G2A Plus
    • Discounts on all games
    • Cancel anytime
    • Free game every month
    Money Back Guaranteefor digital products provided by sellers
    • Instant delivery offers

      Sort by:

      • 0
        $ 1.33
      • 0
        $ 1.46
      • 0
        $ 1.53
      • 0
        $ 1.74
      • 0
        $ 2.58
      • 0
        $ 2.91
      • 0
        $ 5.62
      Show 3 more offers

      • Lust From Beyond is an erotic first-person horror movie with stealth elements. The video game was produced by Movie Games Lunarium and released in 2021. It is a sequel to Lust for Darkness from 2018 and also one of the most anticipated titles on Steam. The game was produced with the support of fans and raised a great sum on a Kickstarter fundraiser.

        Story

        The protagonist is Victor Holloway, the owner of an antique shop. For some time, he has been tormented by mad visions of a monstrous world, where suffering and pleasure merge into one. Eager for answers, he travels to the town of Bleakmoor, where a specialist, Dr. Charles Austerlitz, lives. Victor joins the Cult of Ecstasy and becomes the target of another occult group. Soon, the story takes on a completely different, terrifying character, when the main character travels to the dimension seen in his visions.

        lust from beyond game

        Gameplay

        Lust From Beyond game is a bold production in which the concept of taboo does not exist. Brutal eroticism, violence, bodies frozen in ecstasy, and distorted shapes writhing in convulsions - these are only the base of the situations encountered in the game. It is a title for players blessed with strong nerves, hungry for hardcore scenes, never seen before in other video games.

        The gameplay takes place in Victorian manors and the terrifying world of Lusst'ghaa. The atmosphere of tension and mystery draws you in from the beginning and does not let go until the very end. The player explores gloomy locations, solving puzzles, and talking to NPCs. From time to time, the fights happen, although the gameplay focuses on stealth and survival. After some time, you can get a knife or a gun and then eliminate your enemies.

        The hero has health points and a sanity record. The latter can be repaired by taking sedative medications. The whole story unfolds in the world at an incredibly high level of graphics. The surroundings delight and terrify with the number of details. And these extreme emotions perfectly describe the impressions of the entire gameplay as well. If a video game of lust, full of violent scenes, secrets, and a neverending atmosphere of fear is something that captures your attention, Lust from Beyond is the must-have for you.

        Lust from beyond graphics

        Reception

        Lust from beyond receives very positive reviews on Steam. Players especially enjoy the quality of the graphics and the noticeable inspiration with the works of Lovecraft, Giger, and Beksiński. The gameplay is full of constant tension, typical for Lust games. And for players with more delicate nerves, a censorship mode has been added, which also received some credit in reviews.

        Key features

        • Play one of the most intriguing erotic horrors ever
        • Inspired by the works of Lovecraft, Beksiński, and Giger
        • Join an occult group and enter the dark world of Lusst'ghaa
        • Go beyond your comfort zone and experience the most extreme scenes of sex and violence
        • Explore, fight and solve puzzles
        • Sneak to survive

        Release Date: 2021-03-11

      • Below are the minimum and recommended system specifications for Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL. Due to potential programming changes, the minimum system requirements for Lust from Beyond | M Edition (PC) - Steam Key - GLOBAL may change over time.
      G2A Plus - premium benefits and special offers

      Get bonus discounts and a free game each month!

      Unlock membership
      G2A Plus
      G2A LOOT - PC game loot cases

      Pop some cases open and see what you'll end up with. Get cool games for cheap!

      Go to G2A Loot
      G2A loot
      G2A Goldmine - affiliate program

      Share links to marketplace products to make extra money in a fast and easy way!

      Start earning now
      G2A goldmine
      Payment methods:visamastercarddiscoverpaypaland 200+ more

      G2A.COM Limited 31/F, Tower Two, Times Square, 1 Matheson Street
      Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
      Incorporation number: 2088957
      Business registration number: 63264201

      Customer (support) services are granted by G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
      Address:
      G2A PL Sp. z o.o.
      53 Emilii Plater Street
      00-113 Warsaw

      G2A.COM FacebookG2A.COM TwitterG2A.COM YoutubeG2A.COM InstagramG2A.COM  LinkedInG2A.COM TwitchG2A.COM Reddit image

      Use of this Web site constitutes acceptance of the Terms and Conditions and Privacy policy. All copyrights, trade marks, service marks belong to the corresponding owners.