This product gives you 1 year Capcut Pro account for 1 device only but benefiting all AI Pro features. You will be sharing the account with other users. The auto sync feature will be disabled so your personal projects remains personal, only saved locally on your device.
To ensure uninterrupted access for yourself and other users, you must follow these rules:
Do NOT change the email address
Do NOT change the password
Do NOT use or modify existing profiles
DO create your own new, dedicated profile
Failure to follow these rules may result in immediate account suspension and loss of access without refund.